Free delivery with $799or above. Find out more
Buy online & collect in store with Click & Collect. Learn more
ToysRus BabiesRus
exclusive
clearance

NERF Elite 2.0 Voyage Target Set

ages: 6+ years
Price reduced from $929 to $498
皮卡丘存錢筒加價購
限時優惠, 滿 1200 免運
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

NERF Elite 2.0 Voyage Target Set


Nerf Elite Junior easy-play Nerf blasters are designed for boys and girls who are blasting into Nerf battles for the first time. Special features make them easy to play with, so kids will be playing exciting Nerf indoor and outdoor games in no time. Nerf Elite Junior blasters are easy to hold, sized to fit comfortably in small hands, and lightweight for easy carrying in kids outdoor games. The front-loading design makes it easy to insert darts. Blasting is easy, with handles having the lowest pull force of any Nerf dart blasters. All these features let kids experience the thrill of blasting all by themselves. The Nerf Elite Junior Voyage Target Set is a great set for first-time targeting play. This toy foam dart blaster launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, and includes 2 targets and 20 Nerf Elite darts. Eyewear recommended (not included). Blasters each sold separately, subject to availability. Nerf and all related properties are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • Shooter
  • 20 darts
  • 2 targets

product features

  • Easy-play blaster: this nerf elite junior voyage target set has an easy-play design, so kids can enjoy exciting nerf dart blasting play all on their own in indoor and outdoor games
  • Easy to hold: the toy foam blaster in this targeting set is sized to fit comfortably in small hands and has a lightweight design that's easy for children to hold and carry in indoor and outdoor play
  • Easy to load & blast: the blaster handle has the lowest pull force of any nerf dart blaster, so it's easy for kids to pull back by themselves. the darts insert easily into the front of the blaster
  • Great gift for kids ages 6 years old and up: the nerf elite junior voyage target set launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, 2 targets, and 20 nerf elite darts, making it a great gift set
  • Active play: nerf dart blasting is an awesome way to get boys and girls moving, with fun kids outdoor games that encourage physical and social indoor and outdoor play

Item# 43788

item #: 43788
manufacturer #: F6361
brand: NERF Elite 2.0
barcode(s): 195166214801
packaging dimensions (cm): 6.6X40.6X30.4
shipping weight (kg): 0.7
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

NERF Elite 2.0 Voyage Target Set


Nerf Elite Junior easy-play Nerf blasters are designed for boys and girls who are blasting into Nerf battles for the first time. Special features make them easy to play with, so kids will be playing exciting Nerf indoor and outdoor games in no time. Nerf Elite Junior blasters are easy to hold, sized to fit comfortably in small hands, and lightweight for easy carrying in kids outdoor games. The front-loading design makes it easy to insert darts. Blasting is easy, with handles having the lowest pull force of any Nerf dart blasters. All these features let kids experience the thrill of blasting all by themselves. The Nerf Elite Junior Voyage Target Set is a great set for first-time targeting play. This toy foam dart blaster launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, and includes 2 targets and 20 Nerf Elite darts. Eyewear recommended (not included). Blasters each sold separately, subject to availability. Nerf and all related properties are trademarks of Hasbro.

includes

  • Shooter
  • 20 darts
  • 2 targets

product features

  • Easy-play blaster: this nerf elite junior voyage target set has an easy-play design, so kids can enjoy exciting nerf dart blasting play all on their own in indoor and outdoor games
  • Easy to hold: the toy foam blaster in this targeting set is sized to fit comfortably in small hands and has a lightweight design that's easy for children to hold and carry in indoor and outdoor play
  • Easy to load & blast: the blaster handle has the lowest pull force of any nerf dart blaster, so it's easy for kids to pull back by themselves. the darts insert easily into the front of the blaster
  • Great gift for kids ages 6 years old and up: the nerf elite junior voyage target set launches 2 darts in a row, has an oversized aimer, 2 targets, and 20 nerf elite darts, making it a great gift set
  • Active play: nerf dart blasting is an awesome way to get boys and girls moving, with fun kids outdoor games that encourage physical and social indoor and outdoor play

Item# 43788

item #: 43788
manufacturer #: F6361
brand: NERF Elite 2.0
barcode(s): 195166214801
packaging dimensions (cm): 6.6X40.6X30.4
shipping weight (kg): 0.7
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

Language Info Box

訂單金額 NT$1,500或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。 了解更多
樂高年中慶活動,低至65折了解更多
ToysRus BabiesRus
獨家發售
清貨大減價

NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組

年齡: 6+
價格從 $929 $498
皮卡丘存錢筒加價購
限時優惠, 滿 1200 免運
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組


NERF 小菁英系列輕鬆上手 Nerf 射擊器是專為第一次加入 Nerf 戰局的男孩女孩們所設計。 這款射擊器有著可輕鬆上手的特性,孩子們可以即刻投入刺激的 Nerf 室內與戶外遊戲。 Nerf 小菁英系列新手射擊器的大小適中,孩子們的小手可輕鬆抓握,輕量設計便於兒童從事戶外遊戲時隨身攜帶。 前置裝彈設計可輕而易舉地裝填彈鏢。 可輕鬆射擊,握把所需拉力是所有 Nerf 彈鏢射擊器中最低的。 上述所有特性讓孩子們可以靠自己的力量體驗射擊快感。 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組是初嚐目標式射擊的絕佳遊戲組。 這款玩具泡棉射擊器可連續發射 2 枚彈鏢,配備超大型瞄準鏡並附 2 個標靶和 20 枚 Nerf 菁英系列彈鏢。 建議搭配護目鏡(未隨附)。 射擊器每款單獨販售,數量有限。 Nerf 及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 射擊器
  • 20 枚彈鏢
  • 2 個標靶

產品特色

  • 輕鬆上手的射擊器:這款 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組的設計易於上手,孩子們可以自由展開刺激的 Nerf 彈鏢射擊大戰,室內室外遊戲皆宜
  • 便於手握:這款玩具泡棉射擊器與標靶組的大小剛好,非常適合孩子們的小手抓握,輕量設計便於兒童手握及攜帶,室內室外遊戲皆宜
  • 輕鬆裝填彈鏢並發射:這款射擊器的握把所需拉力是所有 Nerf 彈鏢射擊器中最低的,孩子們可以靠自己的力量拉動握把。 彈鏢可輕鬆裝入射擊器前端
  • 送給 6 歲及以上兒童的絕佳禮物:這款 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組可連續發射 2 枚彈鏢,配備超大型瞄準鏡、2 個標靶以及 20 枚 Nerf 菁英系列彈鏢,是送禮的絕佳首選
  • 激烈大戰:發射 Nerf 彈鏢是讓男孩女孩們競相追逐的極佳遊戲,孩子們可透過戶外遊戲消耗大量精力並互動交際,室內戶外使用兩相宜

商品# 43788

商品編號: 43788
廠商編號: F6361
品牌: NERF Elite 2.0
條碼: 195166214801
包裝尺寸(公分): 6.6X40.6X30.4
運送重量(公斤): 0.7
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組


NERF 小菁英系列輕鬆上手 Nerf 射擊器是專為第一次加入 Nerf 戰局的男孩女孩們所設計。 這款射擊器有著可輕鬆上手的特性,孩子們可以即刻投入刺激的 Nerf 室內與戶外遊戲。 Nerf 小菁英系列新手射擊器的大小適中,孩子們的小手可輕鬆抓握,輕量設計便於兒童從事戶外遊戲時隨身攜帶。 前置裝彈設計可輕而易舉地裝填彈鏢。 可輕鬆射擊,握把所需拉力是所有 Nerf 彈鏢射擊器中最低的。 上述所有特性讓孩子們可以靠自己的力量體驗射擊快感。 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組是初嚐目標式射擊的絕佳遊戲組。 這款玩具泡棉射擊器可連續發射 2 枚彈鏢,配備超大型瞄準鏡並附 2 個標靶和 20 枚 Nerf 菁英系列彈鏢。 建議搭配護目鏡(未隨附)。 射擊器每款單獨販售,數量有限。 Nerf 及所有相關財產均為孩之寶的商標。

包括

  • 射擊器
  • 20 枚彈鏢
  • 2 個標靶

產品特色

  • 輕鬆上手的射擊器:這款 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組的設計易於上手,孩子們可以自由展開刺激的 Nerf 彈鏢射擊大戰,室內室外遊戲皆宜
  • 便於手握:這款玩具泡棉射擊器與標靶組的大小剛好,非常適合孩子們的小手抓握,輕量設計便於兒童手握及攜帶,室內室外遊戲皆宜
  • 輕鬆裝填彈鏢並發射:這款射擊器的握把所需拉力是所有 Nerf 彈鏢射擊器中最低的,孩子們可以靠自己的力量拉動握把。 彈鏢可輕鬆裝入射擊器前端
  • 送給 6 歲及以上兒童的絕佳禮物:這款 NERF 小菁英系列遠行者射擊器練習組可連續發射 2 枚彈鏢,配備超大型瞄準鏡、2 個標靶以及 20 枚 Nerf 菁英系列彈鏢,是送禮的絕佳首選
  • 激烈大戰:發射 Nerf 彈鏢是讓男孩女孩們競相追逐的極佳遊戲,孩子們可透過戶外遊戲消耗大量精力並互動交際,室內戶外使用兩相宜

商品# 43788

商品編號: 43788
廠商編號: F6361
品牌: NERF Elite 2.0
條碼: 195166214801
包裝尺寸(公分): 6.6X40.6X30.4
運送重量(公斤): 0.7
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box