Free delivery with $799or above. Find out more
Buy online & collect in store with Click & Collect. Learn more
ToysRus BabiesRus

Foodman Situational English Conversation for Little Hands-FOOD Superman

ages: 3+ years
$649
each
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Foodman Situational English Conversation for Little Hands-FOOD Superman

This book contains 220 simple daily English conversations and sentence patterns, plus 176 must-learn English words, to lay a basic English foundation for children, so that children can learn and become familiar with English grammar and language sense in daily life. This book is drawn with situational cartoons , in addition to attracting children's attention, interesting comic situations can also make children interested, and connect with daily life, and strengthen independent learning. The whole book is bilingual in Chinese and English. Children understand the situation in the text, strengthen children's learning and comprehension ability, and let children learn and read easily!
This book has 11 situational comics, plus 2 commonly used sentence patterns in daily life, which can be read with just a touch of a small hand. In addition, there are also word exercises. The words on each page can be found in the dialogue of the situational story. There are also interactive games that can deepen the impression of words, and there are bilingual pronunciation and contrast between Chinese and English, so that children can learn independently. Parents can also accompany their children to read together, and at the same time add explanations and teach their children how to use English in daily life. This will not only promote parent-child relationship, but also allow children to be nurtured in a good bilingual environment from an early age!

includes

  • Book

product features

  • Bilingual pronunciation in Chinese and English──Professional textbook teachers are hired, with standard pronunciation, clear articulation, and excellent listening and reading skills.
  • Situational comics learning──This book uses comics to teach English conversation in life. The comics can attract children's desire to read, so that children can actively read, cultivate independent reading, and develop a good habit of reading.
  • Easy to switch function modes──Just tap with your finger, you can switch functions and languages ​​at any time, easy to operate, and convenient for children to learn independently.
  • Word games deepen memory──With game function keys, let children listen to the pronunciation, find out the correct word, and strengthen the language learning effect!
  • Simple Chinese-English translation──Every sentence has a Chinese-English bilingual comparison, which allows children to clearly understand the meaning of the words and cultivate their language skills from an early age.

Item# 27688

item #: 27688
manufacturer #: 1010102
brand: Foodman
barcode(s): 9789862235560, 9789862236017, 9789862237076, 9789862237083, 9789862237090, 9789862237588, 9789862237601
packaging dimensions (cm): 25.3 x 30.8 x 2.1
shipping weight (kg): 0.3
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

Foodman Situational English Conversation for Little Hands-FOOD Superman

This book contains 220 simple daily English conversations and sentence patterns, plus 176 must-learn English words, to lay a basic English foundation for children, so that children can learn and become familiar with English grammar and language sense in daily life. This book is drawn with situational cartoons , in addition to attracting children's attention, interesting comic situations can also make children interested, and connect with daily life, and strengthen independent learning. The whole book is bilingual in Chinese and English. Children understand the situation in the text, strengthen children's learning and comprehension ability, and let children learn and read easily!
This book has 11 situational comics, plus 2 commonly used sentence patterns in daily life, which can be read with just a touch of a small hand. In addition, there are also word exercises. The words on each page can be found in the dialogue of the situational story. There are also interactive games that can deepen the impression of words, and there are bilingual pronunciation and contrast between Chinese and English, so that children can learn independently. Parents can also accompany their children to read together, and at the same time add explanations and teach their children how to use English in daily life. This will not only promote parent-child relationship, but also allow children to be nurtured in a good bilingual environment from an early age!

includes

  • Book

product features

  • Bilingual pronunciation in Chinese and English──Professional textbook teachers are hired, with standard pronunciation, clear articulation, and excellent listening and reading skills.
  • Situational comics learning──This book uses comics to teach English conversation in life. The comics can attract children's desire to read, so that children can actively read, cultivate independent reading, and develop a good habit of reading.
  • Easy to switch function modes──Just tap with your finger, you can switch functions and languages ​​at any time, easy to operate, and convenient for children to learn independently.
  • Word games deepen memory──With game function keys, let children listen to the pronunciation, find out the correct word, and strengthen the language learning effect!
  • Simple Chinese-English translation──Every sentence has a Chinese-English bilingual comparison, which allows children to clearly understand the meaning of the words and cultivate their language skills from an early age.

Item# 27688

item #: 27688
manufacturer #: 1010102
brand: Foodman
barcode(s): 9789862235560, 9789862236017, 9789862237076, 9789862237083, 9789862237090, 9789862237588, 9789862237601
packaging dimensions (cm): 25.3 x 30.8 x 2.1
shipping weight (kg): 0.3
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

Language Info Box

訂單金額 NT$1200或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。 了解更多
2/25-2/26 官網會員日,限時活動: 滿1999減200 ,滿2499減250
ToysRus BabiesRus

FOOD超人 小手點讀-(互動認知圖鑑/學前啟蒙百科(ㄅㄆㄇ+ABC+123+兒歌)/情境英文會話-- 隨機發貨必學大全(唐詩+三字經+弟子規)/ㄅㄆㄇ拼音書/

年齡: 3+
$649
每個
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

FOOD超人 小手點讀-(互動認知圖鑑/學前啟蒙百科(ㄅㄆㄇ+ABC+123+兒歌)/情境英文會話-- 隨機發貨必學大全(唐詩+三字經+弟子規)/ㄅㄆㄇ拼音書/

本書收錄220句簡單日常的英文會話與句型,加上176個必學英文單字,為孩子奠定基本英文基礎,讓孩子從小學習並熟悉日常生活的英文語法和語感。本書以情境漫畫來繪圖,除了吸引孩子目光之外,有趣的漫畫情境也能讓孩子能夠產生興趣,並與日常生活連結,強化自主學習,全書為中英雙語發音,除了原文之外,還有中文的翻譯,能幫助孩子理解文中情境,強化孩子的學習理解能力,讓孩子輕鬆學、簡單讀!
本書有11種情境漫畫,加上2種生活常用句型,僅需小手輕輕一按即能點讀,另外也附有單字練習,每跨頁的單字都能在情境故事的對話裡找到,也有互動式遊戲可以加深對於單字的印象,並有中英雙語發音及對照,讓孩子自主學習。家長亦可在旁陪伴孩子一起共讀,同時補充說明與教導孩子日常英文的用法,不僅能促進親子關係,更能讓孩子從小薰陶在良好的雙語環境!

包括

產品特色

  • 中英雙語發音──聘請專業教科書教師,發音標準、口齒清晰,聽力閱讀一把罩。
  • 情境漫畫學習──本書採用漫畫方式教導生活英文會話,漫畫形式能吸引孩子閱讀慾望,使孩子能夠主動翻閱,培養自主閱讀,養成閱讀的好習慣。
  • 功能模式切換簡單──只要用手指輕輕點一點,就能隨時切換功能及語言,操作簡單,方便孩子自主學習。
  • 單字遊戲加深記憶──含有遊戲功能鍵,讓孩子聽發音,找出正確的單字,強化語言學習效果!
  • 淺顯中英對照翻譯──每個句子皆有中英雙語對照,能讓孩子清楚理解文字意義,從小培養語文能力。

商品# 27688

商品編號: 27688
廠商編號: 1010102
品牌: Foodman
條碼: 9789862235560, 9789862236017, 9789862237076, 9789862237083, 9789862237090, 9789862237588, 9789862237601
包裝尺寸(公分): 25.3 x 30.8 x 2.1
運送重量(公斤): 0.3
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

FOOD超人 小手點讀-(互動認知圖鑑/學前啟蒙百科(ㄅㄆㄇ+ABC+123+兒歌)/情境英文會話-- 隨機發貨必學大全(唐詩+三字經+弟子規)/ㄅㄆㄇ拼音書/

本書收錄220句簡單日常的英文會話與句型,加上176個必學英文單字,為孩子奠定基本英文基礎,讓孩子從小學習並熟悉日常生活的英文語法和語感。本書以情境漫畫來繪圖,除了吸引孩子目光之外,有趣的漫畫情境也能讓孩子能夠產生興趣,並與日常生活連結,強化自主學習,全書為中英雙語發音,除了原文之外,還有中文的翻譯,能幫助孩子理解文中情境,強化孩子的學習理解能力,讓孩子輕鬆學、簡單讀!
本書有11種情境漫畫,加上2種生活常用句型,僅需小手輕輕一按即能點讀,另外也附有單字練習,每跨頁的單字都能在情境故事的對話裡找到,也有互動式遊戲可以加深對於單字的印象,並有中英雙語發音及對照,讓孩子自主學習。家長亦可在旁陪伴孩子一起共讀,同時補充說明與教導孩子日常英文的用法,不僅能促進親子關係,更能讓孩子從小薰陶在良好的雙語環境!

包括

產品特色

  • 中英雙語發音──聘請專業教科書教師,發音標準、口齒清晰,聽力閱讀一把罩。
  • 情境漫畫學習──本書採用漫畫方式教導生活英文會話,漫畫形式能吸引孩子閱讀慾望,使孩子能夠主動翻閱,培養自主閱讀,養成閱讀的好習慣。
  • 功能模式切換簡單──只要用手指輕輕點一點,就能隨時切換功能及語言,操作簡單,方便孩子自主學習。
  • 單字遊戲加深記憶──含有遊戲功能鍵,讓孩子聽發音,找出正確的單字,強化語言學習效果!
  • 淺顯中英對照翻譯──每個句子皆有中英雙語對照,能讓孩子清楚理解文字意義,從小培養語文能力。

商品# 27688

商品編號: 27688
廠商編號: 1010102
品牌: Foodman
條碼: 9789862235560, 9789862236017, 9789862237076, 9789862237083, 9789862237090, 9789862237588, 9789862237601
包裝尺寸(公分): 25.3 x 30.8 x 2.1
運送重量(公斤): 0.3
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box