Free delivery with $799or above. Find out more
Buy online & collect in store with Click & Collect. Learn more
ToysRus BabiesRus

Crayola Washable Watercolor 24-Pan

ages: 4+ years
$199
皮卡丘存錢筒加價購
限時優惠, 滿 1200 免運
from: null
please select a store
Change Store select store

Crayola Washable Watercolor 24-Pan


Painting is enjoyed by children of all ages Washable Watercolor art is creative, but perceived as less messy than other paints because of the plastic container Target kids 3+ 24 popular colors in one convenient pan Paint brush included making it a complete ready-to-use set.

product features

  • WATERCOLOR PAINTS: 24 bright, bold colors of ready to use, washable watercolor paints that blend and mix smoothly for easy color-mixing and vibrant paintings, with simple clean up. Includes a paintbrush, so little artists can start painting right away.
  • WASHABLE COLORS: From washable markers & washable gel pens to washable crayons & washable paints, we'll help keep your creative kid clean & creative with products that easily wash from children's skin and most washable clothing.
  • CREATIVE PROJECTS: Whether you're creating a landscape masterpiece or decorating t-shirts with your Girl Scouts troop, Crayola has the markers, pens, kids markers, paints, colored pencils & crayons you need to make your project pop in bold, bright colors.
  • CRAYOLA PAINTS are perfect for use at-home or in the classroom. Our bold, creative colors make them great for artists of all ages. Our Crayola Kids’ Paints & paint sets are available in tempera, glitter, neon, watercolor & good old-fashioned fingerpaints!
  • FROM MARKERS TO SIDEWALK CHALK: Markers for kids or adults, washable paints, bright crayons, even scented markers, we've got it all! Crayola gives kids the power to express all that inspires them as they explore, discover, play, pretend, create & dream.
  • TRUSTED QUALITY: Crayola is passionate about helping parents & educators raise creative children who will become inspired, original adults. We've inspired artistic creativity in children since the first box of Crayola crayons rolled off the assembly line.

Item# 840645

item #: 840645
manufacturer #: 53-0524
brand: Crayola
barcode(s): 2000007102313
packaging dimensions (cm): 1X25X14
shipping weight (kg): 0.122
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

Crayola Washable Watercolor 24-Pan


Painting is enjoyed by children of all ages Washable Watercolor art is creative, but perceived as less messy than other paints because of the plastic container Target kids 3+ 24 popular colors in one convenient pan Paint brush included making it a complete ready-to-use set.

product features

  • WATERCOLOR PAINTS: 24 bright, bold colors of ready to use, washable watercolor paints that blend and mix smoothly for easy color-mixing and vibrant paintings, with simple clean up. Includes a paintbrush, so little artists can start painting right away.
  • WASHABLE COLORS: From washable markers & washable gel pens to washable crayons & washable paints, we'll help keep your creative kid clean & creative with products that easily wash from children's skin and most washable clothing.
  • CREATIVE PROJECTS: Whether you're creating a landscape masterpiece or decorating t-shirts with your Girl Scouts troop, Crayola has the markers, pens, kids markers, paints, colored pencils & crayons you need to make your project pop in bold, bright colors.
  • CRAYOLA PAINTS are perfect for use at-home or in the classroom. Our bold, creative colors make them great for artists of all ages. Our Crayola Kids’ Paints & paint sets are available in tempera, glitter, neon, watercolor & good old-fashioned fingerpaints!
  • FROM MARKERS TO SIDEWALK CHALK: Markers for kids or adults, washable paints, bright crayons, even scented markers, we've got it all! Crayola gives kids the power to express all that inspires them as they explore, discover, play, pretend, create & dream.
  • TRUSTED QUALITY: Crayola is passionate about helping parents & educators raise creative children who will become inspired, original adults. We've inspired artistic creativity in children since the first box of Crayola crayons rolled off the assembly line.

Item# 840645

item #: 840645
manufacturer #: 53-0524
brand: Crayola
barcode(s): 2000007102313
packaging dimensions (cm): 1X25X14
shipping weight (kg): 0.122
AA batteries required: -
AAA batteries required: -
C batteries required: -
D batteries required: -
9V batteries required: -
A76 batteries required: -
  • We deliver Island-wide across Taiwan main island
  • $120 ($300 for bulky item) Standard delivery on orders on or below $1500
  • Free Standard delivery on orders over $1500

  • For more information please visit the Help Center.

If an item is faulty or does not match its advertised description you can return within 7 days of purchase. Simply contact our Customer Service team with the proof of purchase.

For more information please visit our help centre.

Language Info Box

訂單金額 NT$1,200或以上可獲得免費送貨服務。 了解更多
5/25-5/26 會員日,限時活動: 滿1999減200 ,滿2499減250
ToysRus BabiesRus

Crayola繪兒樂可水洗水彩24色

年齡: 4+
$199
皮卡丘存錢筒加價購
限時優惠, 滿 1200 免運
取貨分店: null
請選擇取貨分店
更改取貨分店 選擇取貨分店

Crayola繪兒樂可水洗水彩24色


所有年齡段的兒童都喜歡繪畫 可水洗的水彩藝術具有創意,但由於塑料容器的緣故,與其他顏料相比,它被認為不那麼凌亂 目標兒童 3+ 24 種流行顏色在一個方便的平底鍋中包含油漆刷,使其成為一個完整的即用型放。

產品特色

  • 水彩顏料:24 種明亮、大膽的即用型、可水洗水彩顏料,可順暢地混合和混合,便於顏色混合和充滿活力的繪畫,只需簡單清理。包括畫筆,所以小藝術家可以立即開始繪畫。
  • 可水洗的顏色:從可水洗的記號筆和可水洗的凝膠筆到可水洗的蠟筆和可水洗的顏料,我們將幫助您的創意孩子保持清潔和創意,產品可輕鬆從兒童皮膚和大多數可水洗衣服上清洗。
  • 創意項目:無論您是創作風景傑作還是與女童子軍一起裝飾 T 卹,Crayola 都有馬克筆、鋼筆、兒童記號筆、顏料、彩色鉛筆和蠟筆,讓您的項目以大膽、明亮的色彩流行.
  • CRAYOLA PAINTS 非常適合在家中或教室中使用。我們大膽、富有創意的色彩使它們非常適合所有年齡段的藝術家。我們的 Crayola 兒童顏料和顏料套裝有蛋彩畫、閃光、霓虹燈、水彩畫和老式手指畫!
  • 從記號筆到人行道粉筆:兒童或成人記號筆、可水洗油漆、亮色蠟筆,甚至有香味的記號筆,我們應有盡有!Crayola 讓孩子們能夠在探索、發現、玩耍、假裝、創造和夢想時表達所有激發他們靈感的事物。
  • 值得信賴的品質:Crayola 熱衷於幫助父母和教育工作者培養富有創造力的孩子,他們將成為受啟發的原創成人。自從第一盒 Crayola 蠟筆下線以來,我們就激發了兒童的藝術創造力。

商品# 840645

商品編號: 840645
廠商編號: 53-0524
品牌: Crayola
條碼: 2000007102313
包裝尺寸(公分): 1X25X14
運送重量(公斤): 0.122
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Crayola繪兒樂可水洗水彩24色


所有年齡段的兒童都喜歡繪畫 可水洗的水彩藝術具有創意,但由於塑料容器的緣故,與其他顏料相比,它被認為不那麼凌亂 目標兒童 3+ 24 種流行顏色在一個方便的平底鍋中包含油漆刷,使其成為一個完整的即用型放。

產品特色

  • 水彩顏料:24 種明亮、大膽的即用型、可水洗水彩顏料,可順暢地混合和混合,便於顏色混合和充滿活力的繪畫,只需簡單清理。包括畫筆,所以小藝術家可以立即開始繪畫。
  • 可水洗的顏色:從可水洗的記號筆和可水洗的凝膠筆到可水洗的蠟筆和可水洗的顏料,我們將幫助您的創意孩子保持清潔和創意,產品可輕鬆從兒童皮膚和大多數可水洗衣服上清洗。
  • 創意項目:無論您是創作風景傑作還是與女童子軍一起裝飾 T 卹,Crayola 都有馬克筆、鋼筆、兒童記號筆、顏料、彩色鉛筆和蠟筆,讓您的項目以大膽、明亮的色彩流行.
  • CRAYOLA PAINTS 非常適合在家中或教室中使用。我們大膽、富有創意的色彩使它們非常適合所有年齡段的藝術家。我們的 Crayola 兒童顏料和顏料套裝有蛋彩畫、閃光、霓虹燈、水彩畫和老式手指畫!
  • 從記號筆到人行道粉筆:兒童或成人記號筆、可水洗油漆、亮色蠟筆,甚至有香味的記號筆,我們應有盡有!Crayola 讓孩子們能夠在探索、發現、玩耍、假裝、創造和夢想時表達所有激發他們靈感的事物。
  • 值得信賴的品質:Crayola 熱衷於幫助父母和教育工作者培養富有創造力的孩子,他們將成為受啟發的原創成人。自從第一盒 Crayola 蠟筆下線以來,我們就激發了兒童的藝術創造力。

商品# 840645

商品編號: 840645
廠商編號: 53-0524
品牌: Crayola
條碼: 2000007102313
包裝尺寸(公分): 1X25X14
運送重量(公斤): 0.122
需要AA電池: -
需要AAA電池: -
需要C電池: -
需要D電池: -
需要9V電池: -
需要A76電池: -
  • 送貨服務適用於台灣本島
  • 訂單金額超過$1500可獲得免費標準送貨服務
  • 訂單金額$1500或以下會收取$120運費(大型商品:$300)

  • 有關更多資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

如某件商品有缺陷或與廣告描述不符,您可以在購買後7天內退貨。您只需提供訂單收據並聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊進行退貨。

有關退貨資訊,請查閱幫助中心。

Language Info Box